Past Chapter Presidents

24April 2024 James C. Boles
23April 2023April 2024Aidan K. McCardle
19April 2022April 2022Keenan M. Brazil
20April 2022April 2022Keenan M. Brazil
21April 2022April 2022Keenan M. Brazil
22April 2022April 2023Keenan M. Brazil
18May 2021April 2022Julian A. Gines
17March 2020May 2021Gabe Francis
16May 2006July 2007Paul Osbeck
15May 2003May 2006Justin Baker
14May 2002May 2003Kevin R. McNamee
13May 2001May 2002Matthew J. Dziunycz
12April 2000May 2001Brett M. Sturman
11April 1999April 2000Justin D. Zigner
10June 1998April 1999Christopher L. Gallo
9April 1997June 1998Timothy P. Kavka-Coogan
7January 1988December 1988Frank Omlor
8January 1988December 1988William Fitzpatrick
6January 1985December 1985Charles W. Lobb, Jr.
5January 1976December 1977Peter T. Fardelmann
1  Gregory H. Barber
2  Gregory H. Barber
3  Robert S. Uhl
4  Norman L. Fehr, Jr.

The Mu-Alpha Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at West Chester University was installed as a chapter on January 11, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.